Wew

Someone from past contactd me again. Hahhaaa, dudutz ah. I’d no feeling towards you anymore dear,, so stop trying convince me to break up with my BF. -___-, Helll.. how could I’ve fallen for someone so horrible like you before.. BAKA.
I am such a BAKAAAA… say. why don’t you just go to your former GF that time ? Hahahaa, I think she will do anything for you. not me. Hahahhaaaaa,, -adedeh..masi ad ya pcintaan kea sinetron begini ?- LOL
cowo egois. rusak. ckckck. untng dulu ga jd jdian. -____- GOD, thnks sooo much.

Leave a Reply

