moment

I couldn’t even taste the bitterness
that you’ve tried to made me tasted
it’s not only a sip
it’s already a gulp that slowly down in my throat
I couldn’t even feel the chill
Although the night already fall between
My nerves are dying
Within the fingers that you lay upon my shoulder
My eyes blinded by your sight
and I couldn’t even move my focal point
it’s your smile
that mesmerized me in my dream
it’s your touch who killing my nerves.
so I can’t feel
I can’t even remember what am I doing before
as you lay your head on my lap
and start yawning and crawling like a kid
it’s me
or it’s you who start this thing
I can’t remember anything
There’s a load of stories that we told
the happy, and unhappy things that we’ve through
the story and the secrets,
that we’ve never ever told to a single soul
If I could do.
Then I will do, to stop the time, that we are in.
To freeze the state, when you’re smiling
The only thing that I can’t bear
Is to see your tears once again.. slide slowly on my sleeves
I couldn’t even taste the bitterness
that you’ve tried to made me tasted
it’s not only a shallow feels that we’d here
it’s
already this deep

Leave a Reply

