At least

At least I know what should I do right now. I can’t lie to myself,and ofcrse to my heart,, but my mum already said why shouldn’t I regret..

Beyond my feel,, I should let my brain cme first. I know I’m just a crybaby girl in your eyes..
But please,you don’t knw me,don’t fall for me just because you think I am a weak girl. Afterall,I am not.

Don’t judge me by the way I act,. Aftrall..the only one who know me best isn’t you.
I’d a thousand splendid sides and anther thousand cruel sides.
Stop. Before I hurt you more.
I told you I can’t. Is it not enough to hurt you?
If not,.

It DOES really hurt me.

Leave a Reply

