curious

I saw a path, that has no end.
I saw a light, that I Can’t stand
Missing a phrase, in a paragraph
Losing my steps,  before I walked
I found a bridge, that I can’t crossed
 
o.. Dear night who I can’t live without
Drag me to your darkness.. so I won’t lost.
Drown me to your moonlight,so I could fought
The lie between their words.
The betrayal beneath their smiles.
The wrong turn, that I’ve shown before.
 
o.. Dear night who falls after the sun came down.
I beg you to shone my path
I beg you to keep my steps
So I could find. The other way around.
To understand what lie beneath.

Leave a Reply

