Emptiness

Hello, I’m back. Haa.. my feeling’s today is : emptiness. complete emptiness. You know, I didn’t do anything today, I came to campus, but didn’t came to calss at all. I do this and that but didn’t satisfied enough. NOthing feels right. Everything . What am I Supposed to do ?

Is there something wrong with what I did? What my soul search for ? I’m not doing my best, even then, I’ve already at my limit by doing all the thing that I think I could do. Maybe I just didn’t try harder or what, whatever. BUt after all.. This emptiness. what should I do with this emptiness, crush me inside, didn’t even feel anything. I becme senseless, numb, didn’t even know what to do next. No. I do know what I’ve to do, but it feels not right, somehow. This emptiness. what should I do ?

Leave a Reply

