Questioning one self.

if Only you had a chance, to came back through your life and restart all over again. will you do that ? will you changed your choices, changed your decisions, or just retake all that choices that you’ve made this far ?

Is it how big the things you gained after losing things, or how big the things you lose to gaining things that made the things precious ? Does sacrificing more mean you’re currently doing something precious ? or.. the other way around ?
doesn’t things that precious didn’t made you feel sacrificing anything ? so.. do I had the least love for them ? Weren’t they precious enough for me that it changed my decisions over times? then why do I felt myself being sacrificed ? Why do I felt like I’m the victim here, when I actually voluntarily doing things ?

why ? which ? and what ? I do not know.

Leave a Reply

