Missing the horizon

Funny. At the middle of the night like this,
I miss the horizon so much.
Either the one I saw on the beach,
where the ocean and the sky fade into one beautifully,
or the one that I saw in the altitude where the clouds gone and blurred at the side of my eyes.

I miss the breeze,
Either the one who smells like salt.
Or the cold breeze which swept my face when the cloud chase and got me stunned.

I miss the song.
The song that nature sung.
Either the languages of the waves, or the trees.
The way the branches dances, and the birds sing along.
Where…my
Curiosity
Anxiety
Anger
Sadness
Goes away, taken  by the horizon, set me free.

For a moment.

image

Leave a Reply

