I Wish

I wish  I could be there, be with you and stay next to you, I wish I could reduce your suffer, but still I don’t know how. What should I do next? Since you are too dependable and too perfect so I can’t came close whenever I can. What should I do with your weakness when you are so struggling to cover it up.

You don’t need to be perfect for me, I don’t want it. I just want you to be the real you, lean on me. I’ll lend you my shoulder, whenever you want.You don’t have to act cool, cause you always looks cool for me, whatever you wear, whatever you do. You don’t have to act strong if you aren’t. You don’t have cover all of theese, I already know, I already settle for what everything you do. Whatever you done or not, I don’t really care. I love you whatever you are, I love you with all your excess either your lacks. I’ll always support what you did when it’s the best for you, I’ll always say “yes” for all your wishes when it comes to our sakes.

So please, I wish. Please don’t try to hide yourself on your cage like that. I want to endure whatever you suffer from together till the end.

So please, understand how deep my feeling for you.

I wish you could understand what I want to say to you,

and please, lean on me and say “I wish”, so I’ll grant your wish as soon as possible.

Please, lean on me , don’t try to act cool when you’re already so cool for me.

I love you with all my heart, so please understand what I want to say, cause I love you so much. 🙂

Leave a comment